For education forms, please click here

2019 Judging Education Calendar

Gymnastics for All Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL



Women's Artistic Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Sat 2nd & 
Sun 3rd March
Intermediate GSA Boardroom & GSA Upstairs adjacent to fitness centre
8:30am - 5:30pm Qualified Beginner Judge  Friday, 1 March Enrol via JotForm
 Sat 2nd & 
Sun 3rd March
Advanced  GSA Office 1 Sat 9.00am - 6.30pm, Sun 8.30am - 4.30pm Qualified Intermediate Judge  Friday, 1 March  Enrol via JotForm 
Sun 7 April   Beginner GSA Boardroom
Oaklands Road, Morphettville
 
1.00pm - 5:00pm    Friday, 5 April  Enrol via Jotform 
 Sun 16 June Beginner Berri District Youth Club  9.00am - 1.00pm   Friday, 14 June  Enrol via Jotform 

Men's Artistic Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Sunday, 24 February  Beginner  GSA Boardroom
Oaklands Road, Morphettville 
 8.30am - 5.15pm NA   Friday, 22 February Enrol via JotForm
Sunday, 3 March
Intermediate Part 2  GSA Boardroom
Oaklands Road, Morphettville 
8.30am - 5.30pm  Qualified Beginner Judge /
Completed Intermediate Part 1
 
 Friday, 1 March Enrol via Jotform
 Friday, 15 March Men's Artistic Gymnastic Workshop  State Gymnastics Centre  7.30pm - 9.30pm   Advanced and higher level Judges, all interested judges, coaches and athletes Thursday, 14 March  Enrol  via Jotform 
 Sunday, 24 March Beginner  GSA Boardroom
Oaklands Road, Morphettville 
 8.30am - 5.15pm   Friday, 22 March   Enrol via Jotform

Rhythmic Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Sunday, 24 February Beginner GSA State Training Centre
Oaklands Road, Morphettville
8.30am - 5.30pm NA  Friday, 15 February Enrol via JotForm

Trampoline Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 March
Intermediate Norwood Tennis Club
259 Portrush Road, Norwood

Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 9:00am - 3:30pm
Qualified Beginner Judge 
 Friday, 1 February Enrol via JotForm 
 Sunday, 14 April Advanced   Norwood Tennis Club
259 Portrush Road, Norwood
9.00am - 3.30pm   Qualified INT Judge Friday, 12 April  Enrol  via JotForm

Aerobic Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Saturday, 30 March Advanced GSA 9.00am - 5.30pm
Qualified INT Judge Friday 29, March Enrol  via JotForm