For education forms, please click here

2019 Judging Education Calendar

Gymnastics for All Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL



Women's Artistic Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Sun, 16 June
Beginner Berri District Youth Club
9.00am - 1.00pm

 Friday, 14 June  Enrol via Jotform 
 Fri, 5 July Beginner GSA 4.30pm - 8.30pm   Wednesday, 3 July  Enrol via JotForm 

Men's Artistic Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Sunday, 7 July  Beginner  GSA 9.00am - 5.00pm N/A   Friday, 5 July  Enrol via JotForm

Rhythmic Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 July Advanced GSA Sat 20 - 9.00am - 4.30pm 

Enrol via JotForm

Trampoline Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Saturday 29 - Sunday 30 June
Intermediate Norwood Tennis Club
259 Portrush Road, Norwood

Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 9:00am - 3:30pm

 Friday, 28 June Enrol via JotForm 
 Sunday, 28 July Advanced   Norwood Tennis Club
259 Portrush Road, Norwood
9.00am - 5.00pm 
Friday, 26 July  Enrol  via JotForm

Aerobic Gymnastics Judging Courses

DATE COURSE
*All courses are subject to change
VENUE TIME PRE-COURSE REQUIREMENTS  CLOSING DATE ENROL
Sunday, 30 June Beginner GSA 9.00am - 2.00pm
Sun 

Friday, 28 June Enrol  via JotForm